Transferology/TES Military Video

View Video

This site was developed to aid institutions that participate in MyCredtisTransfer. If you are a student or advisor you can switch to the user site here.

MyCreditsTransfer is a statewide initiative designed to facilitate transfer within Illinois using the nationally available tool, Transferology. Within Transferology find the courses that transfer between institutions, degree requirements your courses satisfy and different majors that institutions offer.

The following schools are fully licensed to use Transferology to publicize how they receive transfer at their institution but all Illinois institutions participate as sending schools:

Augustana College
Benedictine University
Bradley University
Chicago State University
City Colleges of Chicago
College of DuPage
Columbia College of Chicago
College of Lake County
DePaul University
Dominican University
Eastern Illinois University
Elgin Community College
Elmhurst College
Governors State University
Harper College
Illinois Articulation Initiative (IAI)
Illinois Central College
Illinois College
Illinois Institute of Technology
Illinois State University
Kishwaukee College
Loyola University Chicago
McHenry County College
Methodist College
Millikin University
Monmouth College
National-Louis University
North Central College
North Park University
Northeastern Illinois University
Northern Illinois University
Oak Point University
Oakton College
Parkland College
Rockford University
Roosevelt University
Saint Augustine College
Saint Xavier University
Southern Illinois U, Carbondale
Southern Illinois U, Edwardsville
Southwestern Illinois College
Trinity Christian College
University of Illinois Chicago
University of Illinois Springfield
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
University of St. Francis
Western Illinois University